NOT ONLY CLOSE, <BR>BUT DIRECTLY IN THE SKI RESORT.

NOT ONLY CLOSE,
BUT DIRECTLY IN THE SKI RESORT.

WINTER HOLIDAY WITH VIEW OF THE DACHSTEIN.

MOUNTAINS OF
SKI SLOPES.

SKI IN, SKI OUT IN SCHLADMING

Skiing, tobogganing and ski tours at night

Nightcap or Ski hat?

You can sleep tight through the night at our hotel. But if you prefer, you can also turn the night into day and ski down our local mountain even after sunset. Skiing or Skitours made possible by the perfectly lit and prepared slopes on the hochwurzen. Highlight is a night tobogganing run at Hochwurzen.
4-Mountains ski area schladming-dachstein

WOW THAT'S HUGE.

In addition to our local mountain Hochwurzen, the Planai, the Hauser Kaibling and the Reiteralm also belong to the four-mountain ski region of Ski Amadé. In this exceptionally large area with 270 lifts and cable cars, you'll race down perfectly groomed slopes, tackle adventurous mogul pistes, and sail across freshly powdered peaks. It is ski heaven for beginner, intermediate and advanced skiers alike!
Ski Lenz (Ski-Rental & Service)

No Equipment? 
No Problem.

Our partner, the ski rental shop Lenz, has everything you need for the ultimate skiing adventure. As a guest at Schwaigerhof you will also receive a ten percent discount. Their special hassle-free service: they’ll even pick up your rental equipment from the hotel at the end of your stay.
SKISCHULE HOPL

Learning to ski is child's play.

At the Hopl ski school, trained children’s ski instructors look after your children. Safety is of the utmost importance, with helmets provided free of charge. Advanced skiers can even enjoy a fun carving tour, gliding through deep snow or speeding over the mogul slopes with their ski instructors.
PACKAGE DEALS

SUPER COOL OFFERS.

What makes your winter timeout in our ski in, ski out hotel in Schladming even more unforgettable? Obvious, actually: our top offers with sensational extras included in the price. Whether a minibreak or a longer stay – it will never be boring and you won’t miss out on skiing fun, even if you are just taking a minibreak.
* Price per person
UPPER-CLASS ACCOMMODATION

EVEN LOVELIER

CLOSE UP.

WINTER JOYS

THERE’S EVEN MORE IN IT

FOR YOU.

SKI YOU 

ON THE SLOPE.

#SCHWAIGERHOF

SHARE AND SMILE

We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.

NICHT NUR NAH, <BR>SONDERN DIREKT IM SKIGEBIET.

NICHT NUR NAH,
SONDERN DIREKT IM SKIGEBIET.

WINTERURLAUB MIT DACHSTEINBLICK.

BERGE VON
PISTEN.

SKI IN SKI OUT IN SCHLADMING

4-Berge Skischaukel Schladming

Nah "Bumm" ist das riesig.

Zur Vier-Berge-Skischaukel der Skiwelt Amadé gehören neben unserem Hausberg Hochwurzen auch noch die Planai, der Hauser Kaibling sowie die Reiteralm. In diesem enorm großen Areal mit 270 Liften und Seilbahnen düsen Sie über perfekt präparierte Carvingpisten, abenteuerliche Buckelpisten sowie frische Pulverschneehänge. Ein echtes Paradies – sowohl für Anfänger, Fortgeschrittene als auch Profis!
Skifahren, Nachtrodeln oder Skitour am Abend

Schlafmütze oder Skihaube?

In unserem Hotel kann man hervorragend Nächtigen. Wenn Sie wollen können Sie aber auch die Nacht zum Tag machen und auf unserem Hausberg selbst nach Sonnenuntergang Skifahren oder Skitouren gehen. Die optimal beleuchtete und präperierte Piste auf der Hochwurzen macht's möglich. Die 7 Kilometer lange beleuchtete Natur Rodelbahn auf der Hochwurzen ist auch am Abend der Hit.
Ski Lenz (Skiverleih & Service)

Keine Ausrüstung?
Kein Problem!

Bei unserem Partner, dem Skiverleih Lenz, bekommen Sie alles, was Sie für das uneingeschränkte Pisten-Vergnügen brauchen. Als Gast im Schwaigerhof erhalten Sie dort außerdem einen Rabatt in Höhe von zehn Prozent. Besonderes Service: Ihre Leih-Ausrüstung wird am Ende Ihres Aufenthalts abgeholt – Sie müssen sich also um nichts kümmern.
Skischule Hopl

Skifahren Lernen ist Kinderleicht.

In der Skischule Hopl kümmern sich hervorragend ausgebildete Kinder-Skilehrer um Ihren Nachwuchs. Auf die Sicherheit der Kinder wird dabei höchsten Wert gelegt, ein Helm wird gratis zur Verfügung gestellt. Fortgeschrittene Juniorinnen und Junioren können sich mit den Skilehrern auch beim Fun-Carven, Tiefschnee fahren oder Sausen über die Buckelpiste
austoben.
PAKETE

COOLE KÜHLE ANGEBOTE.

Was macht Ihre Winterauszeit in unserem Ski in Ski out Hotel in Schladming noch unvergesslicher? Eigentlich naheliegend: unsere Top-Angebote mit sensationellen Inklusivleistungen. Ob kurz oder lang – langweilig wird’s nie und der Pistenspaß kommt bei einem Skiurlaub in Schladming Rohrmoos nicht zu kurz.
* Preise pro Person
UNTERKUNFT DER OBERKLASSE

NOCH SCHÖNER AUS

NÄCHSTER NÄHE.

WINTERFREUDEN

NAH IST NOCH MEHR

FÜR SIE DRIN.

SKI YOU 

AUF DER PISTE.

#SCHWAIGERHOF

TEILEN UND SMILEN

 
Wir verwenden Cookies für die beste Nutzererfahrung. Es werden Cookies von Dritten eingesetzt, um Ihnen personalisierte Werbung anzuzeigen. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu. Informationen zu Cookies und ihrer Deaktivierung finden Sie hier.